You are here:


Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts is Asia Pacific's leading luxury hotel group.

The group has three brands: Shangri-La, Traders and Kerry. Shangri-La and Kerry are five-star deluxe brands while Traders hotels offer high value, mid range, quality accommodation to the business traveller.

Today the group has more than 70 properties located in Australia, Canada, mainland China, Fiji, France, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Sultanate of Oman, Taiwan, Thailand and the United Arab Emirates.

Earn Miles

Etihad Guest Members who are also Golden Circle members can convert Golden Circle Award Points into Etihad Guest Miles @ 1 GC Award Points = 1 Etihad Guest Mile.

To book online please click here.

Hotel Benefit
Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts 500 Etihad Guest Miles per eligible stay*
Traders Hotels 500 Etihad Guest Miles per eligible stay*
Kerry Hotels 500 Etihad Guest Miles per eligible stay*

Claim Missing Partner Miles

Should you find that your partner miles are missing, simply contact Shangri-La within six months of your stay at providing the following information:

    • Your Name and Etihad Guest Number.
    • Date of your arrival and departure.
    • Name of hotel.
    • Invoice number of your stay.

Please retain all original receipts until Etihad Guest Miles are credited to your account.

Terms and conditions

• Please quote your Etihad Guest Number at the time of booking and present your card when checking in.
• The booking must be in the name of the Etihad Guest Member.
• Eligible Stay* means one or more consecutive nights spent by an Etihad Guest Member booked at a published rate at any one participating hotel. This is regardless of the number of times that the Member checks-in or checks-out in that stay.
• Published rates do not include tour operator rates, groups and packages, free/complimentary stays and travel industry rates.